Webinar to celebrate the World Mental Health Day 2022

Join us to celebrate the World Mental Health Day 2022 that will be focused around the role of physiotherapy in people suffering from emotional trauma.

  • Free attendance

  • International speakers

  • 10th October, 7 am (São Paulo time), 12 pm (Paris time), 19 pm (Tokyo time)


Click here to register >


Download the source >


Webinar to celebrate the World Mental Health Day 2022 Poster